Heating, Ventilating & Plumbing
Home
Menu

 

Postal Address:

Hemming Media
32 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London
SW1V 2SS


Telephone: 020 7973 6400
Fax: 020 7973 6677


Editor:  Joe Dart    j.dart@hgluk.com

Assistant Editor:  Tom Hogarth   t.hogarth@hgluk.com


Associate Publisher:  Mark Edginton    m.edginton@hgluk.com

Area Sales Manager:  Mike Dunn    mike.dunn2@googlemail.com

Area Sales Manager:  Laurie Guy   l.guy@hgluk.com

Production Manager:  Sue Taylor    s.taylor@hgluk.com

Product Design Manager:  Ian Silver    i.silver@hgluk.com


Managing Director:  Bill Butler